Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)3 public charity.

AWGA Award Winners
AWGA Awards and Achievements
The Arizona Women's Golf Association is dedicated to honoring those who have shown their committment to the game of golf and to the golf community. The AWGA holds an Annual Meeting to showcase the year in review and what is to come in the future for the organization. As well as honoring outstanding AWGA members. Induction into the Hall of Fame is a great honor and achievement by those who have received it. Each award has specifications on how they are nominated and chosen.

2016 Player of the Year
Tui Selvaratnam
2016 Senior Player of the Year
Kim Eaton
2016 AWGA Dorothy Pease Award
Barb Byrnes
2016 AWGA Rep of the Year
Patty Garbrick
2016 AWGA Kathy Ehrlich Volunteer of the Year
Melanie Bridges
2016 Host Club of the Year
Briarwood CC

Past Awards & Achievements

Copyright © 2017 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    7590 E Gray Rd Ste 103, Scottsdale, AZ  85260    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape