Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)3 public charity.


  Current Player of the Year

The Player of the Year and Senior Player of the Year are selected based on points accumulation and other important criteria. Since AWGA policy does not allow one player to win both awards, Kim Eaton has elected to accept the 2016 Senior Player of the Year Award and Tui Selvaratnam has been named 2016 Player of the Year.

2017 Player of the Year Point Leaders
 1  Tui Selvaratnam  120 
 2  Mari Miezwa  120 
 3  Breyana Matthews  100 
 4  Ashley Menne  100 
 5  Kim Eaton  90 
 6  Leigh Klasse  90 
2017 Full Standings ]

2017 Senior Player of the Year Point Leaders
 1  Leigh Klasse  150 
 2  Kim Eaton  150 
2017 Full Standings ]
Copyright © 2017 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    141 E. Palm Lane, Suite 210, Phoenix, AZ  85004    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape