Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)3 public charity.

Thank You For Your Support!
Thank you to the following generous supporters of the Arizona Women's Golf Association. Your support makes it possible for the AWGA to continue to expand our programs and services for women and girls in Arizona.
   Creating opportunities for women of all ages to experience the joys of golf
Mary Fink Anonymous Steve J. Dallas Anonymous 
Dove Valley Ranch GC Vera Ciancola Women's Golf Association of Alta Mesa Mary Fink 
Nena Ashton Sandra (Sandie) Hoffman   
   Nurturing the development of female golfers
Anonymous Suzan Doran Anonymous Sally Larson 
Vera Ciancola McCutcheon/Dougherty Historical Preservation Fund Alta Mesa Womens Golf Association (WGAAM) Barbara Byrnes 
Betsy King Lauren Todd-Mariano Missy Jones  
   Encouraging camaraderie among women
Wes & Angela Bolyard Sally Larson Dobson Ranch WGA Barbara Lail 
Colleen Green Leslie F. Kramer Mary Perry Phyl Ray 
Sally Larson Sue Krieg   
   Inspiring volunteerism
Encanterra WGA Ann Lloyd Mariann Peterson Paul Rowe 
Suzy O'Hara Ann Martin Sue Hamilton Bobbi D Lancaster 
Anonymous Mariann Peterson Mary Jo Slunder Molly Steffes 
Anonymous Susan Lucas Tui Selvaratnam Cobre Valley WGA 
Encanterra WGA Grand Ladies Golf Association MPWGA Paradise Valley CC 
Prescott CC WGA Red Mtn Ranch Ladies Golf Assoc. Rio Verde 18-Hole WGA Sunbird Womens 9 
Tonto Verde WGA Tucson National Lady Niners Alison Hurley Barbara Patrow 
Barbara T Simmons Betsy Bro Betty Pasek Carol Sanders 
Carol Schade Carolyn Suttles Christine Giza Claudia Tiger 
Cynthia (Cindy) L. Toepfer Cynthia S Bryniarski Evelyn Hill Janet Cothren 
Jennifer Turner Joanne Pollock Joy Kleiman Karen Mcdonald 
Kathie Sankey Kathryn E Davis Kay R. Phillips Kerry Postillion 
Kristin Baumgartner Leslie Mathews Marcia Grenier Maxine S. Coleman 
Melanie Bridges Pam J Chamberlain Anonymous Paula Page 
Peggy Briggs Robin D. Lane Robin Farran Anonymous 
Sandy LaBauve Sharol A Shepherd Sue Clinch Susan R. Miller 
Terravita WGA - GEMS Theresa Price   
   Promoting & sustaining recreational & competitive tournaments
Las Colinas Wrens Stephanie Martinek Las Colinas Wrens - Higley HS Girls Golf Team Christie Austin 
Anonymous Marlyss Runestad Neila Hardwick Suzanne Engrav 
Suzy O'Hara Sun City Willowcreek WGA Angela Antilla April Sterlachini 
Audrey Fischer Beverly A Heron Carol Loignon Carol Meiner 
Cece M West Gwen Sargent Joan M. Rietz Joanne Battaglia 
Josie (Charlene) Noreika Judy Whitehouse Anonymous Anonymous 
Lynne Peters Marna Greig Martha L Jacobson Mary Harris 
Anonymous Paradise Valley CC Patricia B Luther Patty Garbrick 
Sallie L. McCutcheon Sharon Mentzer Sheri Metoyer Toni A. Wantland 
   Empowering women
Mary Anne Lofquist Luanne Lea Charles Schwab Foundation Alice Casas 
Joyce Seiferth Suzy O'Hara Toni A. Wantland Anonymous 
Dee Dee Huffer Anonymous Anonymous Anonymous 
Ariana Macioce Carolynn S. Arend Faith Elwess Georgie Adams 
Gloria Murphy Jacquie Badger Judy M. Lowum Lois E. Park 
Lois Parker Mae Greenhalgh Marilyn Witt Robert Malicote 
Sister Lynn Winsor Sue Blaylock Sallie L. McCutcheon  
   Engaging the community
Joan Welter Michelle K. Bell Suzann K. Thompson in honor of Lu Lovell Karen L Cooper 
Pat Avery Polly Fischette Sue Clinch Susan S. Ford 
 Barbara Gregory Beth Ebmeier Betsy King 
Colleen Ritter Dolores C De Baca Keitha Murray Marci Smith 
Marlene Huls Pamela H. Foster Patricia B Luther Suzi Amberson 
Vicki Beaver Vivian Kapanicas Anonymous Anonymous 
Anonymous Terrie Delorm Vivien Nason in honor of Cynthia Schneider Leslie Andrews 
Linda Leonard Mary E. Wange Anonymous Julie Fenn 
Kristin Baumgartner    

Copyright © 2017 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    7590 E Gray Rd Ste 103, Scottsdale, AZ  85260    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape