Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game

The AWGA is a 501(c)3 public charity.


 Gallery Golf Club

Club Contacts
Gallery WGA
   Director of Golf:          
   Club Manager:    Matthew Nuechterlein     
   Golf Professional:    Adrian Davies     
   Golf Professional:          
   Treasurer:    Terri L Camp     
   President:    Bette Fredericks     
   Vice President:    Faith Elwess     
   Secretary:    Leslie Hedrick     
   Handicap Chairman:    Jeannie Symons     
   Tournament Rep:    Faith Elwess     
   Rules Rep:    Nancy Harris     
   AWGA Rep:    Faith Elwess     
GEM Endorsement
To view the section scores,
please login to your eGolfBag.
General Information
Address: 14000 N. Dove Mountain Boulevard
Marana, AZ  85658
Course Information
Club Type: Private

AWGA Memberships
Gallery WGA Wednes 
Course Ratings & Slope

To view the course rating data, please login to your eGolfBag.
Club Champions
Gallery WGA Nancy Harris 2017 State Medallion Gross Champion
Gallery WGA Terri Camp 2017 State Medallion Net Champion
Gallery WGA Barb Parker 2017 Club Champion
2017 Club Events
 Sat, June 24   Just 4 Fun Days 
 Thu, Aug 3   USGA Senior Women's Amateur Qualifier 

Back to Listing ]

Copyright © 2017 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    141 E. Palm Lane, Suite 210, Phoenix, AZ  85004    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape