Arizona Women's Golf Association
Check us out, we're good for your game


Upcoming Events
Apr 14 AWGA 4-Ball State Championship Preserve/Mtn View Entry
Apr 18 Just 4 Fun Days Augusta Ranch Entry
Apr 25 AWGA Golf 101 Play Day Encanto Entry
May 9 US Women's Am 4-Ball Champio Champ  
May 11 Just 4 Fun Days Troon North Entry
May 19 U.S. Women's Open Sectional  Superstition Mount  
View Tournament Schedule
Recent Event Results
Feb 22AWGA Season OpenerPoston Butte 
Jan 7AWGA State Medallion Club Team - 9 HolesOcotillo 
Jan 6State Medallion Club Team-18 HolesOcotillo 
 Player of 
the Year
 Senior Player 
of the Year

2014 Player of the Year
 LEADER: Saki Iida
 CLUB:     AWGA Collegiate
 POINTS:  900

 View Full Standings
Golf News
Rory McIlroy's grand slam quest might have to go through Texans
The Masters is on the horizon, and with Tiger Woods lost somewhere inside his head the focus falls on a lone star, Rory McIlroy. Maybe it should fall on the Lone Star State, too. Prognostication...
Kerr wins Kia Classic for 1st LPGA victory in nearly two years
Cristie Kerr won an LPGA event for the first time in nearly two years Sunday as she captured the Kia Classic in Carlsbad, Calif.
Kerr ends LPGA drought at Kia Classic
The birdie putts had not even reached the hole when Cristie Kerr marched right after them because she knew they were going in. Sunday at the Kia Classic had a familiar feeling to Kerr, even though so much in her life has changed.
Recap: Jimmy Walker cruises to Valero Texas Open title
Jimmy Walker led by as many as seven shots Sunday at the Valero Texas Open before closing out a four-shot victory at TPC San Antonio.
2015 Season Opener Results
Overall champions - Tui Selvaratnam and Mari Miezwa (L). Overall Net winners Eila Sallaberry and Ret Convey (R)
Copyright © 2015 The Arizona Womens Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
AWGA    141 E. Palm Lane, Suite 210, Phoenix, AZ  85004    602-253-5655
Developed by AdminEscape